Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 20:  Mission Sunday.

First Holy Communion meetings:  10.45am StP and 1.00pm SH

Mon Oct 21:  7.00pm Jesus Youth, SH church.

Tues Oct 22 :  5.00pm Christian Meditation, SH meet room.

7.00pm Syro Malabar Rosary, SH church—to Oct 30)

Wed Oct 23:  7.00pm OCIA meeting, SH meeting room.

7.00pm Finance meeting, STP meeting room.

Sun Oct 27:  2.00pm Syro Malabar FHC Mass, SH church;  5.00pm Portuguese Mass, STP church.

Thurs Oct 31:  6.00pm Syro Malabar Mass, SH church.

Fri Nov 1:  7.00pm 1st Friday Mass, SH church.

Each Friday:  1.00pm Pastoral Area Scripture group.  Phone parish office for details.

Remaining SAFEGUARDING Workshops:  Thurs 29 Oct, 7.00pm, Holy Trinity Bryndwr;   Wed 30 Oct, 1.30pm, St Mary’s Manchester St;  Tues 5 Nov, 7.00pm, St Anne’s Woolston.

QUIZ NIGHT The parish Passionist Family Groups are organising a Quiz night and invite all parishioners to join us. Everyone loves a Quiz!  If you have a team of 4-5 people that’s great but if not just come along and we will organise teams for everyone on the night.
Where: St Peters Parish Centre
When:  23 November, starting 7.30pm sharp
Who:  Everyone welcome.
Please bring a gold coin donation to cover the cost of the quiz, a plate to share for supper and  your own non-alcoholic beverages. (Alcoholic drinks will not be allowed under the rules for use of the Parish Centre).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.